Golf clubs

Ten golf clubs are members of the Estonian Golf Association.

Estonian Golf & Country Club egcc.ee

Founded at: 2003

Number of members: 579

Membership fee: 125 (adults) | 50 (U15-U21) | 30 (U9-U14)

Club president: -

Club captain: -

Club secretary: Reine Vaher | 501 4701 | reine@egcc.ee

Instagram

Estonian Tour Players Club

Founded at: 2018

Number of members: 12

Membership fee: 90 (adults) | 50 (U23) | 10 (U12)

Club president: Marko Kaljuveer | markokaljuveer@gmail.com

Niitvälja Golfclub niitvaljagolf.ee

Founded at: 1998

Number of members: 1089

Membership fee: 100 (adults) | 20 (-21 a)

Club president: KT Aivar Riimets | aivar.riimets@niitvaljagolf.ee

Club captain: Joel Rothberg | latberg@gmail.com

Club women's camptain: Karin Mängel | 56 692 622 | karin@villeroy-boch.ee

Club secretary: Merle Eenmaa | 505 8363 | merle@niitvaljagolf.ee  

Ojasaare Golfclub ojasaare.ee

Founded at: 2017

Number of members: 17

Membership fee: 65

Club president: Priit Jalasto | pjalasto@hotmail.com

Club captain: Eigo Jaakma | 508 6435 | eigojaak@hotmail.com

Club secretary: Kristjan Jaakma | krissjaakson@gmail.com

Otepää Golfclub ogk.ee

Founded at: 2004

Number of members: 220

Membership fee: 94 (adults) | 51 (U18-25a) | 26 (-U18)

Club president: Kaido Maisvee | 502 6864 | kaido@maisvee.com

Club captain: Viljar Pärnamäe | 53 022 550 | Viljar@pp2.ee

Club women's camptain: Triinu Mägi | 505 4417 | triinu.magi@gmail.com

Club secretary: Sander Maisvee | 59128080 | sekretar@ogk.ee

Otepää Golf & Country Club otepaagolf.com

Founded at: 2020

Number of members: 89

Membership fee: 69

Club women's camptain: Krista Zeik

Club secretary: Sander Pormeister

Facebook

Instagram

Rae Golfclub golfx.ee

Founded at: 2016

Number of members: 843

Membership fee: 95 (adults) | free (-21a)

Club president: Janno Sild | 501 7620 | janno.sild@gmail.com

Club captain: Andres Kivivare | 55 580 585 | andres.kivivare@gmail.com

Club women's camptain: Jana Raudvere | 514 5273 | jana.raudvere@gmail.com

Club secretary: Tõnis Nõmmik | 5169761 | tonis.nommik@mail.ee

Reval Golf Club revalgolf.ee

Founded at: 2020

Number of members: 53

Membership fee: -

Club president: Rasmus Reimo | rasmus@revalgolf.ee

Club captain: Joel Mitt | kapten@revalgolf.ee

Club women's camptain: Kristel Reimo | naiste-kapten@revalgolf.ee

Club secretary: -

Instagram

Saaremaa Golf & Country Club saaregolf.ee

Founded at: 2019

Number of members: 132

Membership fee: no fee | * In order to obtain an HCP license, you must acquire playing rights at the course

Club president: -

Club captain: -

Club secretary: Rein Raudsepp | rein.raudsepp@saaregolf.ee

Valgeranna Golfiklubi wbg.ee

Founded at: 2002

Number of members: 259

Membership fee: 100 (adults) | 15 (17-21) | free (U16)

Club president: Peeter Prisk | 501 7848 | peeter.prisk@kinnisvaraekspert.ee

Club captain: Toomas Teekel | 506 5202 | toomas.teekel@pinus.ee

Club women's camptain: Piret Ojandu | 5181577 | pilsner@hot.ee

Club secretary: Viljar Kõiva | 510 4917 | viljar@wbg.ee

Sponsors

Cooperation partners

Media partners

Youth golf supporters

Golf.ee

Tondi 84/3, Tallinn 11316
E-mail: info@golf.ee

Follow-us: